If you would like to contact any of our staff, please either call the church office at 651.774.9617 or send an email to the church office and the email will be directed to the appropriate individual.  The church office email is:


Rev. Karen Williams, Pastor

Linda Sackreiter, Administrative Associate

Larry Denson, Custodian

Linda Denson, Custodian

Kathleen Hollar, Organist

Connie Smeby, Joyous Juniors Director

Jan Steingas, Triple Gs Choir Director

Russ Carlson, Director of Music Ministries


Congregational Council

Linda Sackreiter, President

Karin Nikula, Vice President

Adeline Marquart, Secretary

Norm Baer, Treasurer

Pastor Karen Williams, Amanda Christie, Jeff Gorton, Cathy Geister, Monique McClure-Hegge